How to Trick Out a Gaggia Classic Classic Pro Espresso



Learn how to upgrade the Gaggia Classic or Classic Pro for better espresso. Covers group upgrades to the shower screen, gasket and holding plate (older Gaggia Classic models), bottomless portafilter, Baristapro precision filter baskets ans commercial style manual steam wand for models prior to the Classic Pro.

Support Wiki links for How To videos, troubleshooting, diagrams, manuals maintenance info and more:
Gaggia Classic: https://wiki.wholelattelove.com/Gaggia_Classic
Gaggia Classic Pro: https://wiki.wholelattelove.com/Gaggia_Classic_Pro

Videos:
How to Install a Manual Steam Wand on the Gaggia Classic: https://youtu.be/uQAkYWL3gj4

Products:
Gaggia Classic Pro Espresso Machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/search?type=product&q=gaggia+classic

Gaggia Classic Bottomless Portafilter: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-bottomless-portafilter
Baristapro Precision Filter Baskets: https://www.wholelattelove.com/search?type=product&q=baristapro
Caffewerks Silicone Group Gasket Orange 8mm height: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/caffewerks-silicone-group-gasket-73-x-57-x-8mm

Caffewerks Silicone Group Gasket Yellow 8.5mm height: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/caffewerks-silicone-group-gasket-73-x-57-x-8-5mm
IMS Nanotech Shower Screen: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ims-nanotech-gaggia-classic-shower-screen
Stainless Steel Shower Screen Holding Plate: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-classic-stainless-steel-shower-holding-plate
Classic Manual Steam Wand: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-classic-pro-full-steam-wand-assembly
Urnex Cafiza: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/urnex-cafiza-espresso-machine-cleaner

WHOLE LATTE LOVE
Get expert advice on products to best fit your needs. Call the coffee experts at Whole Latte Love:
585-924-7170

Talk to our experts via chat or email: https://www.wholelattelove.com/contact-us

Whole Latte Love on Social Media
———————————————————
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wholelattelove/
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wholelattelove
► Like Whole Latte Love on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WholeLatteLoveOnline/

View original source video by clicking here